• facebook-square
  • Twitter Square
  • Pinterest - Black Circle

HCI is an equal opportunity provider and employer.

© 2019 Home Communications, Inc.

Proudly created with Wix.com

Our Team

 

It is our personal responsibility to provide you with well-educated advice and exceptional service.  Our HCI team will help you find the solutions to your technology needs, whether it be fully understanding new technology or guiding you to the most cost effective solution in a time sensitive manner.

Richard Baldwin

CEO

P:  620-654-3381

F:  620-654-3122

Chris Flaherty

Central Office Supervisor

cflaherty@hci-ks.com

P:  620-654-3381  Ex: 116

F:  620-654-3122

Becki Regier

Financials Manager

bregier@hci-ks.com

P:  620-654-3381  Ex: 104

F:  620-654-3122

Jill Beltz

Sales & Marketing Manager

jbeltz@hci-ks.com

P:  620-654-3381  Ex: 162

F:  620-654-3122

Tracy Minson

Customer Care Specialist

tminson@hci-ks.com

P:  620-654-3381  Ex: 100

F:  620-654-3122

Brian Williams

Service Operations Manager

bwilliams@hci-ks.com

P:  620-654-3381  Ex: 112

F:  620-654-3122

Danny Morgan

Combination Technician

dmorgan@hci-ks.com

P:  620-654-3381  Ex: 121

F:  620-654-3122

Justin Anderson

Maintenance Technician

jdanderson@hci-ks.com

P:  620-654-3381

F:  620-654-3122

Eric Burch

Combination Technician

eburch@hci-ks.com

P:  620-654-3381

F:  620-654-3122

Tina Anderson

Regulatory Affairs Manager

tanderson@hci-ks.com

P:  620-654-3381  Ex: 102

F:  620-654-3122

Brad Wedel

Human Resources/Safety Compliance Manager

bwedel@hci-ks.com

P:  620-654-3381  Ex: 119

F:  620-654-3122

Mikayla Struber

Customer Account Billing/Accountant

mstruber@hci-ks.com

P:  620-654-3381  Ex: 164

F:  620-654-3122

Eric Norstrom

Outside Sales/Public Relations Manager

enorstrom@hci-ks.com

P:  620-654-3381  Ex: 117

F:  620-654-3122

Roxie Ayres

Customer Response Agent & Designer

rayres@hci-ks.com

P:  620-654-3381  Ex: 101

F:  620-654-3122

Brett Williams

Combination Technician

bawilliams@hci-ks.com

P:  620-654-3381

F:  620-654-3122

Bryant Baldwin

Combination Technician

bbaldwin@hci-ks.com

P:  620-654-3381

F:  620-654-3122

Kolby Moddelmog

Combination Technician

kmoddelmog@hci-ks.com

P:  620-654-3381

F:  620-654-3122

Image coming soon.

Ted Regehr

Combination Technician

Email Address Unavailable

P:  620-654-3381

F:  620-654-3122

Image coming soon.

Zac Cannizzo

Combination Technician

Email Address Unavailable

P:  620-654-3381

F:  620-654-3122