Our Team

 

It is our personal responsibility to provide you with well-educated advice and exceptional service.  Our HCI team will help you find the solutions to your technology needs, whether it be fully understanding new technology or guiding you to the most cost effective solution in a time sensitive manner.

Richard Baldwin

CEO

P:  620-654-3381

F:  620-654-3122

Chris Flaherty

Central Office Supervisor

cflaherty@hci-ks.com

P:  620-654-3381  Ex: 116

F:  620-654-3122

Becki Regier

Financials Manager

bregier@hci-ks.com

P:  620-654-3381  Ex: 104

F:  620-654-3122

Jill Beltz

Sales & Marketing Manager

jbeltz@hci-ks.com

P:  620-654-3381  Ex: 162

F:  620-654-3122

Tracy Minson

Customer Care Specialist

tminson@hci-ks.com

P:  620-654-3381  Ex: 100

F:  620-654-3122

Danny.jpg
Danny Morgan

Combination Technician

dmorgan@hci-ks.com

P:  620-654-3381  Ex: 121

F:  620-654-3122

Ted.jpg
Ted Regehr

Security System Specialist

tregehr@hci-ks.com

P:  620-654-3381

F:  620-654-3122

Justin.jpg
Justin Anderson

Maintenance Technician

jdanderson@hci-ks.com

P:  620-654-3381

F:  620-654-3122

Zac.jpg
Zac Cannizzo

Combination Technician

zcannizzo@hci-ks.com

P:  620-654-3381

F:  620-654-3122

Jason-Achilles-HCI.png
Jason Achilles

Combination Technician

jachilles@hci-ks.com

P:  620-654-3381

F:  620-654-3122

Tina Anderson

Regulatory Affairs Manager

tanderson@hci-ks.com

P:  620-654-3381  Ex: 102

F:  620-654-3122

Brad Wedel

Human Resources/Safety Compliance Manager

bwedel@hci-ks.com

P:  620-654-3381  Ex: 119

F:  620-654-3122

Mikayla.jpg
Mikayla Struber

Accountant

mstruber@hci-ks.com

P:  620-654-3381  Ex: 105

F:  620-654-3122

Eric Norstrom

Outside Sales/Project Manager

enorstrom@hci-ks.com

P:  620-654-3381  Ex: 103

F:  620-654-3122

Brian Williams

Service Operations Manager

bwilliams@hci-ks.com

P:  620-654-3381  Ex: 112

F:  620-654-3122

Brett Williams

Network Operations Manager

bawilliams@hci-ks.com

P:  620-654-3381

F:  620-654-3122

Bryant.jpg
Bryant Baldwin

Security System Specialist

bbaldwin@hci-ks.com

P:  620-654-3381

F:  620-654-3122

Burch.jpg
Eric Burch

Combination Technician

eburch@hci-ks.com

P:  620-654-3381

F:  620-654-3122

20220119_174857 (1).jpg
Michael Ottensmeier

Combination Technician

mottensmeier@hci-ks.com

P:  620-654-3381

F:  620-654-3122

Gabe Griffith
Gabe Griffith

Combination Technician

ggriffith@hci-ks.com

P:  620-654-3381

F:  620-654-3122